Go to the wedding calendar, and select the wedding you'd like to edit or delete. Tap on the wedding and a popup will appear with options to 'Delete Wedding' and 'Edit Details'.
Important Note: Once you select 'Delete Wedding', this will remove all plans related to the wedding (i.e. tasks, guests, vendors, etc.) and there is no way to retrieve the data back.
Tags: delete, edit, wedding, wedding planner pro